Cash Recovery AI

Find money, identify root causes, and enable your team with AI.

Gain additional cash flow for your organization!

In any organization, there is a risk that invoices are entered twice and paid multiple times despite existing internal controls. Such duplicate payments are simply inconvenient. Identifying them in your SAP and continuously eliminating the structural causes of errors leads to a robust and agile control system – and additional cash flow for your organization.

Our solution Cash Recovery AI creates security by uncovering structural causes of errors.

Based on the collective know-how of our zapCash software, the AI ensures that the knowledge is comprehensible and easy to apply for your team and can be transferred into the corporate context together with us. In the end, you and your team will be able to independently and continuously identify duplicate payments, get to the bottom of the causes and eliminate them.

Avoid structural causes of errors

Covered for these cases:

Against duplicate payments

Double and triple secured

Our complete solution consists of the following components:

The zapCash AI identifies and prioritizes liabilities that have been entered twice. Thus, the software automates the SAP data deduction, refines the data based on our expertise and prepares it for the Collective AI. In any case, the data stays with you!

We go into the duplicate payment audit together with your team. Besides getting to know the zapCash interface, we train the audit methodology and give an introduction to AI. After that, we go directly into the joint assessment of potential duplicate payments and if necessary, we also help with a short training on SAP. For full participation you will receive a certificate and 7 CPE points.

The zapCash AI learns continuously from all our customers. It learns the patterns that have led to double-entered liabilities and recognizes which patterns are normal and even desired. You benefit from this from the first minute and receive continuously re-evaluated result lists.

It is our mission to provide you with the best possible support in organizational and technical preparations. When you sign a contract, you will be assigned a personal Customer Success Specialist who will first define your goals with you and then provide you with ongoing support in implementing them and dealing with the day-to-day challenges.

Optional

In audit preparation, we contrast the relevant results found in zapCash in Power BI and then integrate them into teams. There we present the tasks clearly and can coordinate them in the team. In the audit, questions can be clarified there directly with the specialist contact persons and the relevant documents can be stored centrally.

We know that there is not always time for the independent duplicate payment check by the internal audit or specialist department. That’s why we take care of this for you and evaluate whether the service was actually provided for the identified liabilities. We will be happy to discuss whether we can also handle the subsequent recovery for you in an initial meeting.

Our software has the option to run additional data apps. If you have individual questions that are not included in our standard software, we develop the queries for you and use the existing zapliance infrastructure for the automated execution of the analyses.

Make an appointment

Request a non-binding appointment now and see for yourself!

Our team will show you all the features and answer your questions. Personally and of course without obligation.

Janik Lührs

Sales Manager

Not ready for a consultation yet?

We will be happy to answer your questions by other means.

zapCash

Identify duplicate payments. Through AI and the experience of 1500 customers.

LEARN MORE
Digital Audit Preparation

Prepares you optimally for a specific audit based on data.

LEARN MORE
Newsletter

Stay up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter so you don’t miss any updates from zapliance or important news from the industry.

Cash Recovery AI

Geld finden.
Root Causes identifizieren.
Dein Team mit KI befähigen.

Sichere dir zusätzlichen Cashflow für deine Organisation!

In jeder Organisation besteht das Risiko, dass Rechnungen doppelt erfasst und trotz bestehender interner Kontrollen mehrfach gezahlt werden. Solche Doppelzahlungen sind schlicht unangenehm. Diese in deinem SAP zu identifizieren und die strukturellen Fehlerursachen kontinuierlich abzustellen, führt zu einem robusten und agilen Kontrollsystem – und zusätzlichem Cashflow für deine Organisation.

Unsere Lösung Cash Recovery AI schafft Sicherheit durch die Aufdeckung struktureller Fehlerursachen.

Basierend auf kollektivem Know-how unserer Software zapCash, sorgt die KI dafür, dass das Wissen für dein Team verständlich und einfach anwendbar wird und mit uns gemeinsam in den Unternehmenskontext überführt werden kann. Am Ende sind du und dein Team in der Lage, selbstständig und kontinuierlich Doppelzahlungen zu identifizieren, den Ursachen gezielt auf den Grund zu gehen und diese abzustellen.

Strukturelle Fehlerursachen vermeiden

Für diese Fälle abgesichert:

Gegen Doppelzahlungen

Doppelt und dreifach gesichert

Unsere Komplettlösung besteht aus folgenden Bestandteilen:

Die zapCash KI identifiziert und priorisiert doppelt erfasste Verbindlichkeiten. Damit automatisiert die Software den SAP-Datenabzug, veredelt die Daten anhand unseres Fachwissens und bereitet sie für die Kollektive KI vor. Die Daten bleiben in jedem Fall bei dir!

Wir gehen gemeinsam mit deinem Team in die Doppelzahlungsprüfung. Neben dem Kennenlernen der zapCash Oberfläche, schulen wir die Prüfungsmethodik und geben eine Einführung in die KI. Danach geht es direkt in die gemeinsame Bewertung der potenziellen Doppelzahlungen und wenn nötig, helfen wir auch mit einer kurzen Schulung zu SAP. Für die vollständige Teilnahme erhältst du von uns ein Zertifikat und 7 CPE Punkte.

Die zapCash KI lernt kontinuierlich bei all unseren Kunden. Sie lernt die Muster, die zu doppelt erfassten Verbindlichkeiten geführt haben und erkennt, welche Muster normal und sogar gewünscht sind. Von diesem profitierst du ab der ersten Minute und erhältst kontinuierlich neu bewertete Ergebnislisten.

Es ist unser Selbstverständnis, dich bestmöglich bei den organisatorischen und technischen Vorbereitungen zu unterstützen. Mit Vertragsabschluss erhältst du einen persönlichen Customer Success Specialist, der zunächst mit dir deine Ziele definiert und dich kontinuierlich bei der Umsetzung und den alltäglichen Herausforderungen unterstützt.

Optional

In der Prüfungsvorbereitung stellen wir die relevanten in zapCash gefundenen Ergebnisse in Power BI gegenüber und integrieren sie dann in Teams. Dort stellen wir die Tasks übersichtlich dar und können sie im Team koordinieren. In der Prüfung können Fragen dort direkt mit den Fachansprechpartnern geklärt werden und die relevanten Unterlagen können zentral gespeichert werden.

Wir wissen, dass nicht immer Zeit für die eigenständige Doppelzahlungsprüfung durch die Interne Revision oder Fachabteilung vorhanden ist. Deshalb übernehmen wir das für dich und evaluieren, ob für die aufgezeigten Verbindlichkeiten auch wirklich die Leistung erbracht wurde. Ob wir auch die anschließende Rückforderung für dich übernehmen, besprechen wir gern in einem ersten Gespräch.

Unsere Software verfügt über die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Datenapps auszuführen. Solltest du individuelle Fragestellungen haben, die nicht in unserer Standardsoftware enthalten sind, entwickeln wir die Abfragen für dich und nutzen die bestehende zapliance Infrastruktur für die automatisierte Durchführung der Analysen.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Jetzt unverbindlichen Termin anfordern und selbst überzeugen!

Unser Team zeigt dir alle Features und beantwortet deine Fragen. Ganz persönlich und selbstverständlich unverbindlich.

Janik Lührs

Sales Manager

Noch nicht bereit für eine Beratung?

Gerne beantworten wir deine Fragen auch auf anderem Weg.

zapCash

Doppelzahlungen identifizieren. Durch KI und die Erfahrung von 1500 Kunden.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Digital Audit Preparation

Bereitet dich datenbasiert optimal auf eine konkrete Prüfung vor.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Newsletter

Informiert bleiben

Abonniere unseren Newsletter um keine Updates von zapliance oder wichtige Neuigkeiten aus der Branche zu verpassen.