Digital Audit Preparation

Prepares you optimally for a specific audit based on data.

In traditional audit preparation, too much time is spent on non-value-added activities.

In addition to the manual extraction of data, data preparation is particularly time-consuming. Normalizing data, linking tables and adapting audit questions to the individual SAP system are resource-intensive and popular sources of error.

One thing is for sure:
Data analysis always produces too large a set of potential hits!

The data analyst often lacks detailed knowledge of the audit request and the audited entity. The auditor usually lacks knowledge of the SAP data model, SAP customizing and the analyses performed. Or: The audited unit struggles with the audit because it is unclear what to expect. How should the auditor prioritize the always too large amounts of data without fear of annoying the department with irrelevant questions or omitting essential information?

Digital Audit Preparation optimally prepares you as a professional auditor for a concrete audit - all based on your own SAP data.

In the first step, our zapAudit software runs through an automated data analysis for you – completely without a data analyst.

The software provides a wide range of valuable information. In the Digital Audit Preparation Workshop, we then work with you to prioritize the results based on the assignment, the company context, and our experience.

The result is a prioritized list of questions that your team will take into the audit. The workshop format takes the subject auditors with you and is a pragmatic and hands-on training that enables your team to ask better questions.

Use cases

Versatile and fast application

Perfect preparation

Successfully complete the audit in an instant

Our complete solution consists of the following components:

Our software zapAudit extracts your SAP data to your server, reconstructs the processes and audits the data using over 150 questions. The final report guides you as a subject matter expert to methodically assess the results in your business context.

In the workshop, we survey the audit objective and jointly develop the “big picture” of the audited unit. We then conduct the preliminary audit and present the results to you in two two-hour workshops. For full participation you will receive a certificate and 7 CPE points.

It is our mission to provide you with the best possible support in organizational and technical preparations. When you sign a contract, you will be assigned a personal Customer Success Specialist who will first define your goals with you and then provide you with ongoing support in implementing them and dealing with the day-to-day challenges.

Optional

In audit preparation, we contrast the relevant results found in zapAudit in Power BI and then integrate them into teams. There we present the tasks clearly and can coordinate them in the team. In the audit, questions can be clarified there directly with the specialist contact persons and the relevant documents can be stored centrally.

We are auditors with heart – for over 15 years. Anyone who has worked with us knows that we clearly communicate what we can and especially what we can’t do. If you want to hire us or our network partners to do your audit, feel free to let us talk.

Our software has the option to run additional data apps. If you have individual questions that are not included in our standard software, we develop the queries for you and use the existing zapliance infrastructure for the automated execution of the analyses.

Make an appointment

Request a non-binding appointment now and see for yourself!

Our team will show you all the features and answer your questions. Personally and of course without obligation.

Janik Lührs

Sales Manager

Not ready for a consultation yet?

We will be happy to answer your questions by other means.

zapAudit

Identify risks and opportunities in SAP processes. Fully automated.

LEARN MORE
Cash Recovery AI

Find money, identify root causes, and enable your team with AI.

LEARN MORE
Newsletter

Stay up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter so you don’t miss any updates from zapliance or important news from the industry.

Digital Audit Preparation

Bereitet dich datenbasiert optimal auf eine konkrete Prüfung vor.

In der klassischen Prüfungsvorbereitung wird zu viel Zeit in nicht-wertstiftende Tätigkeiten gesteckt.

Neben dem manuellen Extrahieren von Daten, ist besonders die Datenaufbereitung zeitintensiv. Normalisieren von Daten, das Verknüpfen von Tabellen und die Anpassung von Prüfungsfragestellungen auf das individuelle SAP System sind ressourcenintensiv und beliebte Fehlerquellen.

Eins steht fest:
Datenanalysen produzieren immer eine zu große Menge an potenziellen Treffern!

Dem Datenanalysten fehlen oft die Detailkenntnisse des Prüfauftrags und der geprüften Einheit. Dem Fachprüfer fehlen meist Kenntnisse über das SAP Datenmodell, dem SAP Customizing und den durchgeführten Analysen. Oder: Die geprüfte Einheit hadert mit der Prüfung, weil unklar ist, was sie erwartet. Wie soll der Fachprüfer die immer zu großen Datenmengen priorisieren, ohne Angst haben zu müssen, die Fachabteilung mit irrelevanten Fragen zu nerven, oder Wesentliches auszulassen?

Digital Audit Preparation bereitet dich als Fachprüfer optimal auf eine konkrekte Prüfung vor - alles auf Basis der eigenen SAP Daten.

Im ersten Schritt durchläuft unsere Software zapAudit bei dir eine automatisierte Datenanalyse – ganz ohne Datenanalyst.

Die Software liefert eine Fülle an wertvollen Informationen. Im Digital Audit Preparation Workshop priorisieren wir dann gemeinsam mit dir die Ergebnisse anhand des Auftrags, dem Unternehmenskontext und unserer Erfahrung.

Das Ergebnis ist eine priorisierte Liste an Fragen, die dein Team in die Prüfung mitnimmt. Das Workshopformat nimmt die Fachprüfer mit und ist eine pragmatische und praxisorientierte Schulung, die dein Team befähigt, bessere Fragen zu stellen.

Anwendungsfälle

Vielseitige und schnelle Anwendung

Perfekte Vorbereitung

Gelang im Handumdrehen zur erfolgreichen Prüfung

Unsere Komplettlösung besteht aus folgenden Bestandteilen:

Unsere Software zapAudit extrahiert deine SAP-Daten auf deinen Server, rekonstruiert die Prozesse und prüft die Daten anhand von über 150 Fragestellungen. Der abschließende Bericht leitet dich als Fachexperten, die Ergebnisse methodisch in deinem Unternehmenskontext zu würdigen.

Im Workshop erheben wir das Prüfungsziel und erarbeiten gemeinsam das „Big Picture“ der geprüften Einheit. Im Anschluss führen wir die Vorprüfung durch und stellen dir die Ergebnisse in zwei zweistündigen Workshops vor. Für die vollständige Teilnahme erhältst du von uns ein Zertifikat und 7 CPE Punkte.

Es ist unser Selbstverständnis, dich bestmöglich bei den organisatorischen und technischen Vorbereitungen zu unterstützen. Mit Vertragsabschluss erhältst du einen persönlichen Customer Success Specialist, der zunächst mit dir deine Ziele definiert und dich kontinuierlich bei der Umsetzung und den alltäglichen Herausforderungen unterstützt.

Optional

In der Prüfungsvorbereitung stellen wir die relevanten in zapAudit gefundenen Ergebnisse in Power BI gegenüber und integrieren sie dann in Teams. Dort stellen wir die Tasks übersichtlich dar und können sie im Team koordinieren. In der Prüfung können Fragen dort direkt mit den Fachansprechpartnern geklärt werden und die relevanten Unterlagen können zentral gespeichert werden.

Wir sind Prüfer mit Herz – seit über 15 Jahren. Wer bereits mit uns gearbeitet hat weiß, dass wir klar kommunizieren, was wir können und insbesondere was wir nicht können. Wenn du uns oder unsere Netzwerkpartner mit deiner Prüfung beauftragen möchtest, lass uns gern sprechen.

Unsere Software verfügt über die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Datenapps auszuführen. Solltest du individuelle Fragestellungen haben, die nicht in unserer Standardsoftware enthalten sind, entwickeln wir die Abfragen für dich und nutzen die bestehende zapliance Infrastruktur für die automatisierte Durchführung der Analysen.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Jetzt unverbindlichen Termin anfordern und selbst überzeugen!

Unser Team zeigt dir alle Features und beantwortet deine Fragen. Ganz persönlich und selbstverständlich unverbindlich.

Janik Lührs

Sales Manager

Noch nicht bereit für eine Beratung?

Gerne beantworten wir deine Fragen auch auf anderem Weg.

zapAudit

Risiken und Chancen in SAP-Prozessen erkennen. Vollautomatisiert.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Cash Recovery AI

Geld finden. Root Causes identifizieren. Dein Team mit KI befähigen.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Newsletter

Informiert bleiben

Abonniere unseren Newsletter um keine Updates von zapliance oder wichtige Neuigkeiten aus der Branche zu verpassen.