zapAudit

Identify risks and opportunities in SAP processes.

Fully automated.

knowledgebase-zap-audit-icon

zapAudit has automated what can be automated for SAP data.

Data analysis in audit is challenging!

The SAP system to be tested is highly customized, time for preparatory analyses is short, data procurement is burdensome and you already have your hands full. Even if data analyses are already being performed, the existing scripts have to be adapted to the SAP to be tested. All this is time-consuming and keeps the team away from the activities that actually create value.

zapAudit automates the analysis process and supports you in focusing on the essentials:

To appreciate the analysis results in the corporate context and add value.

Automatic Features

SAP data extraction

zapAudit already knows the necessary data. The data extraction works with a reading user, without the need for an SAP transport request. The data remains with you! We at zapliance do not have access to it at any time.

Process Mining

The Financial Process Mining developed at the University of Hamburg is a 360° process reconstruction based on SAP Financial Accounting. In addition to financial accounting, the MM, SD and investment processes are also reconstructed.

Process audit

Each process flow is audited by over 150 indicators for regularity, efficiency, process standardization and access security. The zapAudit indicators are divided into the core processes of purchasing, sales, fixed assets and inventories, as well as cross-process issues.

Hands-On-Features

Know-how

Our indicators are automated audit questions that work without customizing. Each indicator is described in a fact sheet and groups the results in a way that a auditor can assess them optimally.

Process visualization

zapAudit visualizes the actual process flows that led to the indicator results. The process visualization in zapAudit is the optimal communication basis between auditors and auditees.

Audit methodology

The zapAudit user interface methodically guides the business expert through the results. The analysis results are grouped into profiles and enriched with the relevant information from the SAP data set.

Process house

The process house visualizes the analysis results at a glance and sorts them by core processes and functional areas.

Dashboard

Our dashboard provides an overview of SAP usage, making it a fundamental part of any audit preparation.

Documentation

Audit results can be documented directly in zapAudit and exported for internal documentation.

On-the-fly filter

Data analyses always generate too large a result set. With our filters, results can be flexibly adapted to the corporate context, e.g. according to intercompany transactions, customers, suppliers, automatic postings and much more.

Export

Results of data analyses can be exported in Excel format and made available to others.

Additional analysis

zapAudit has the ability to run additional data apps. This makes it possible to extend analyses to further questions.

What our customers say about us

“With zapliance’s products, we have solutions available that analyze accounting-related data reliably and with a clear focus on typical questions an auditor might have. This leads to a deeper interest at the C-level for many issues.”
mazars
OTTO group

Get started

Make an appointment with us directly!

Not ready for an appointment yet?

Whether by phone or email – our team will be happy to help you with your request.

zapAudit

Risiken und Chancen in SAP-Prozessen erkennen.

Vollautomatisiert.

knowledgebase-zap-audit-icon

zapAudit hat für SAP-Daten automatisiert, was automatisierbar ist.

Datenanalysen und Process Mining in der Prüfungsvorbereitung sind herausfordernd!

Das zu prüfende SAP System ist stark gecustomized, die Zeit für vorbereitende Analysen ist knapp, die Datenbeschaffung ist belastend und du hast ohnehin bereits alle Hände voll zu tun. Selbst wenn bereits Datenanalysen durchgeführt werden, müssen die bestehenden Skripte an das zu prüfende SAP angepasst werden. Das alles ist aufwendig und hält das Team von den eigentlich wertschaffenden Tätigkeiten ab.

zapAudit automatisiert den Analyseprozess und unterstützt dich, sich auf das Wesentliche zu fokussieren:

Die Analyseergebnisse im Kontext des Unternehmens zu würdigen und Mehrwerte zu schaffen.

Automatic Features

SAP Datenabzug

zapAudit kennt bereits die notwendigen Daten. Die Datenextraktion funktioniert mit einem lesenden Benutzer, ohne dass ein SAP-Transportauftrag notwendig ist. Die Daten bleiben bei dir! Wir bei zapliance haben zu keinem Zeitpunkt Zugriff auf sie.

Process Mining

Das an der Universität Hamburg entwickelte Financial Process Mining ist eine 360° Prozessrekonstruktion auf Basis der SAP Finanzbuchhaltung. Neben der Finanzbuchhaltung werden auch die MM, SD und Anlageprozesse rekonstruiert.

Prozessprüfung

Jeder Prozessablauf wird von über 150 Indikatoren auf Ordnungsmäßigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Prozessstandardisierung und Zugriffssicherheit geprüft. Die zapAudit Indikatoren sind in die Kernprozesse Einkauf, Verkauf, Anlage- und Vorratsvermögen sowie in prozessübergreifende Fragestellungen eingeteilt.

Hands-On-Features

Know-How

Unsere Indikatoren sind automatisierte Prüfungsfragen, die ohne Customizing funktionieren. Jeder Indikator ist in einem Steckbrief beschrieben und gruppiert die Ergebnisse so, dass ein Fachprüfer diese optimal beurteilen kann.

Prozessvisualisierung

zapAudit visualisiert die tatsächlichen Prozessabläufe, die zu den Indikatorenergebnissen geführt haben. Die Prozessvisualisierung in zapAudit ist die optimale Kommunikationsbasis zwischen Prüfern und Geprüften.

Prüfungsmethodik

Unsere Indikatoren sind automatisierte Prüfungsfragen, die ohne Customizing funktionieren. Jeder Indikator ist in einem Steckbrief beschrieben und gruppiert die Ergebnisse so, dass ein Fachprüfer diese optimal beurteilen kann.

Prozesshaus

Das Prozesshaus visualisiert auf einen Blick die Analyseergebnisse und sortiert diese nach den Kernprozessen und Funktionsbereichen.

Dashboard

Unser Dashboard verschafft einen Überblick über die Nutzung des SAP und ist damit elementarer Bestandteil jeder Prüfungsvorbereitung.

Dokumentation

Die Prüfungsergebnisse können direkt in zapAudit dokumentiert und für die interne Dokumentation exportiert werden.

„On-the-fly“ Filter

Datenanalysen erzeugen immer eine zu große Ergebnismenge. Mit unseren Filtern lassen sich flexibel die Ergebnisse auf den Unternehmenskontext anpassen, z.B. nach Intercompany-Vorgängen, Kunden, Lieferanten, automatischen Buchungen u.v.m.

Export

Ergebnisse der Datenanalysen können im Excel Format exportiert und anderen zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Zusätzliche Analysen

zapAudit verfügt über die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Datenapps auszuführen. So ist es möglich, Analysen zu weiteren Fragestellungen zu erweitern.

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen

„Wir haben mit den Produkten von zapliance Lösungen verfügbar, die rechnungslegungsbezogene Daten zuverlässig und mit einem klaren Fokus auf typische Fragestellungen eines Revisors hin analysieren. Das führt auf C-Level Ebene, bei vielen Sachverhalten, zu einem vertieften Interesse.“
mazars
OTTO group

Jetzt loslegen

Vereinbare direkt einen Termin mit uns!

Noch nicht bereit für einen Termin?

Ob telefonisch oder per Mail – unser Team hilft dir gerne bei deinem Anliegen weiter.